Lansing

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Scrimmage (Scrimmage) Ithaca 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Lansing HS L
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Scrimmage Owego Apalachin 10:00 AM Lansing HS NL
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Scrimmage Horseheads 10:00 AM Lansing HS NL
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Scrimmage Union Springs TBD Lansing MS NL
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Scrimmage Windsor, Cazenovia, Skaneateles @ Homer 9:00 AM Homer High School
Bus/Driver: Trip #23023
Departure Point: LHS
Departure Time: 8:15 AM
NL
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Regular Season Vestal TBD Lansing HS
Departure Point: LHS
L
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Trumansburg 6:30 PM Lansing HS L
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Whitney Point 6:30 PM WPHS Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: Trip #23028
Departure Point: LHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Corning Hawks Volleyball Tournament - Varsity ) Elmira, North Penn-Liberty HS, Trumansburg, Greece Olympia, Spencer-Van Etten, Deposit (Deposit-Hancock), TBD @ Corning-Painted Post 8:30 AM C P P High School
Bus/Driver: Trip #23030
Departure Point: LHS
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
NL
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Tioga 6:30 PM Lansing HS L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Dryden 7:00 PM Lansing HS L
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Elmira Heights 6:30 PM Edison High School
Bus/Driver: Trip #23061
Departure Point: LHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Newark Valley 6:30 PM Newark Valley High School
Bus/Driver: Trip #23064
Departure Point: LHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Watkins Glen 6:30 PM Lansing HS L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Trumansburg 6:30 PM HS Gym
Bus/Driver: Trip #23090
Departure Point: LHS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season Whitney Point 7:00 PM Lansing HS L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Tioga 6:30 PM High School Gym
Bus/Driver: Trip #23103
Departure Point: LHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Bill Mott Tournament) Vestal, Susquehanna Valley, Ithaca, Maine-Endwell @ Windsor 8:00 AM Windsor High School
Bus/Driver: Trip #23108
Departure Point: LHS
Departure Time: 6:00 AM
L
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Dryden 6:30 PM Dryden HS Gym
Bus/Driver: Trip #23119
Departure Point: LHS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season Newark Valley 7:30 PM Lansing HS L
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Senior Night) Elmira Heights 6:30 PM Lansing HS L
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season (Game changed from 10/20 to 10/19) @ Watkins Glen 6:30 PM 8:30 PM W G Field House Gym
Bus/Driver: Trip #23139
Departure Point: LHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 27, 2023 Fri Post-Season (IAC Championships (must qualify))
@ Trumansburg 6:30 PM Tompkins Cortland Community College L
Oct 31, 2023 Tue Post-Season (Sectionals)
Waverly 6:00 PM Lansing HS NL
Nov 4, 2023 Sat Post-Season (Section Finals)
Windsor 6:00 PM C P P High School
Bus/Driver: Trip #23183
Departure Point: LHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Nov 19, 2023 Sun Post-Season (NYSPHSAA CLASS B STATE FINAL )
@ Westhill 11:30 AM COOL INSURING ARENA NL

Date: 2024-05-28