Johnson City

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 21, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 22, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 23, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 24, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 25, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 26, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 30, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 1, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 2, 2023 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Bainbridge Guilford 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Departure Point: HS
NL
Sep 6, 2023 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 6:15 PM 7:15 PM C P P High School
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Sep 8, 2023 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Elmira 5:30 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season (UE JV Volleyfall Classic) @ TBD 8:30 AM 4:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Date: Sep 16, 2023
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
Return Date: Sep 16, 2023
Return Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Sep 18, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Norwich 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Departure Point: HS
NL
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Binghamton 5:30 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Sep 25, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Vestal High School Gym L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Oct 2, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Horseheads 5:30 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Ithaca 5:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149)
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Binghamton 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Binghamton High School-Gym L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Johnson City Volleyball Tournament) TBD 8:15 AM 5:00 PM JC ES Gym, JC MS Gym
Departure Point: HS
NL
Oct 17, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Vestal 5:30 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Oct 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Norwich 5:30 PM 6:30 PM NHS Gym NL

Date: 2024-05-24