Johnson City

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 12:00 PM JC HS Weight Room
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 12:00 PM JC HS Weight Room
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Chenango Forks 6:15 PM 8:00 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Elmira 6:30 PM 7:30 PM EHS Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Date: Sep 6, 2022
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date: Sep 6, 2022
Return Time: 10:15 PM
L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 6:30 PM 7:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season (UE Varsity Volleyfall Classic) @ TBD 8:30 AM 3:00 PM UEHS Main Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Date: Sep 10, 2022
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Chenango Valley 7:15 PM 9:00 PM CV - HS Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Date: Sep 13, 2022
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date: Sep 13, 2022
Return Time: 9:00 PM
NL
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 6:30 PM 7:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Cortland 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Binghamton 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Vestal 6:30 PM 7:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 6:30 PM 7:30 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Horseheads 7:00 PM Horseheads M S L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Ithaca 6:30 PM 7:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season Binghamton 6:30 PM 7:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (JC Volleybrawl Tournament) TBD 8:00 AM 6:00 PM JC ES Gym, JC MS Gym NL
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Susquehanna Valley 6:30 PM 8:00 PM SVHS Gym NL
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Vestal 7:00 PM Vestal High School L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season Union-Endicott 6:30 PM 7:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Oct 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 6:30 PM High School - Gym NL

Date: 2022-10-06