Johnson City

(B) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Weight Room
Mar 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM Binghamton Tennis Center
Mar 16, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Weight Room
Mar 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM Binghamton Tennis Center
Mar 18, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Weight Room
Mar 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Mar 22, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Mar 23, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Mar 24, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Mar 25, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Mar 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Mar 29, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Mar 30, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Mar 31, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Apr 4, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 4:00 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts L
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts L
Apr 8, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Apr 14, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Apr 15, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Apr 18, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Apr 21, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 4:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts L
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Tennis Courts
Bus/Driver: Suburban
Departure Date: Apr 25, 2022
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date: Apr 25, 2022
Return Time: 5:30 PM
L
Apr 27, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Tennis Courts L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Horseheads 4:30 PM 7:00 PM HHS High School Tennis Courts
Bus/Driver: Suburban
Departure Point: HS
Departure Date: Apr 28, 2022
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date: Apr 28, 2022
Return Time: 6:30 PM
L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Vestal 4:00 PM Tioga Hills Elementary School L
May 2, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Binghamton (Bing/Seton) 5:30 PM 7:00 PM MacArthur Elementary School Field L
May 5, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
May 6, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
May 9, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
May 10, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
May 11, 2022 Wed Post-Season (Sectionals) @ TBD 9:00 AM 3:00 PM Tioga Hills Elementary School
Bus/Driver: Suburban
Departure Point: HS
NL
May 11, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
May 13, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
May 16, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
May 17, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
May 18, 2022 Wed Post-Season (State Qualifier) @ TBD 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Binghamton Tennis Center
Bus/Driver: Suburban
Departure Point: HS
NL
May 19, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
May 20, 2022 Fri Post-Season (State Qualifier) @ TBD 9:00 AM 3:00 PM Binghamton Tennis Center
Bus/Driver: Suburban
Departure Point: HS
NL

Date: 2022-12-10