Johnson City

(G) V Swimming/Diving

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 22, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Aug 23, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Aug 24, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Aug 27, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:30 PM JC HS Pool
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 3:30 PM JC HS Weight Room
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 3:30 PM JC HS Weight Room
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 3:30 PM JC HS Weight Room
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 3:30 PM JC HS Weight Room
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Windsor 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Pool NL
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 3:30 PM JC HS Weight Room
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:30 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 5, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:30 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Elmira 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Pool L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:30 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:30 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Pool L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:30 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:30 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:30 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (JC Relays - Diving) TBD 9:00 AM 10:15 AM JC HS Pool NL
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season (JC Relays - Swimming) TBD 11:00 AM 2:00 PM JC HS Pool NL
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:30 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:30 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 2:30 PM 5:30 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:30 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Pool L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 4:30 PM JC HS Pool
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:30 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Pool L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:30 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 22, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:30 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 24, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 25, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 26, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 27, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 28, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 29, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:30 PM JC HS Pool
Oct 31, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Nov 1, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Nov 3, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool
Nov 4, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Pool

Date: 2022-12-10