Johnson City

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season Union Springs, Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Athens (PA) 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Elmira 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 1:45 PM High School - Gym NL
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Binghamton 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Vestal High School L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season Union-Endicott 12:00 PM 1:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season Horseheads 12:00 PM 1:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Ithaca 12:00 PM 1:30 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149) L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Binghamton 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Vestal 12:00 PM 1:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Main Gym L

Date: 2022-09-26