Johnson City

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season Union Springs, Chenango Valley 7:15 PM 8:30 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Athens (PA) 7:15 PM 9:00 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Elmira 7:15 PM 9:00 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Corning-Painted Post 7:15 PM 9:00 PM C P P High School L
Dec 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Dec 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 5:15 PM High School - Gym NL
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Binghamton 7:15 PM 9:00 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Vestal 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Vestal High School L
Jan 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season Union-Endicott 1:45 PM 3:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Maine-Endwell 7:15 PM 9:00 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season Horseheads 1:45 PM 3:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Ithaca 1:45 PM 3:30 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149) L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Binghamton 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Binghamton High School Gym L
Feb 4, 2023 Sat Regular Season Vestal 1:45 PM 3:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 7:15 PM 9:00 PM UEHS Main Gym L

Date: 2022-09-25