Johnson City

(G) V Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 15, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Nov 16, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Nov 17, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Nov 18, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Nov 19, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Nov 20, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 8:00 AM 9:30 AM JC HS Large Gym
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Scrimmage Bainbridge Guilford 5:30 PM 7:30 PM JC MS Gym L
Nov 24, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM JC ES Gym
Nov 26, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM JC ES Gym
Nov 27, 2021 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM JC ES Gym
Nov 29, 2021 Mon Scrimmage @ Susquehanna Valley 6:00 PM SVHS Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
NL
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:15 PM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season Whitney Point, Chenango Valley 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 3, 2021 Fri Regular Season
Dryden 7:15 PM 9:00 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 4, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Varsity Consolation) Dryden, Whitney Point 10:45 AM 12:00 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 4, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Varsity Championship)
Chenango Valley 2:15 PM 4:00 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:45 PM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Elmira 7:15 PM 9:00 PM EHS Gym L
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 10, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM JC ES Gym
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 7:45 PM 9:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 4:15 PM 5:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 17, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 18, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 4:45 PM 6:15 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Dec 20, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Christian Brothers Academy, Dewitt 7:15 PM 9:00 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 23, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 27, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 28, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Dec 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Oneonta 2:30 PM 4:00 PM Oneonta High School
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 11:15 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:00 PM
NL
Jan 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season (2 adult spectators per athlete, no students)
@ Binghamton 10:45 AM Binghamton High School-Gym L
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Vestal 7:15 PM 9:00 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 7:15 PM 9:00 PM UEHS Main Gym L
Jan 15, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 6:45 PM 9:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:45 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 21, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 22, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Chenango Forks 3:00 PM 4:30 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Horseheads 7:30 PM 9:00 PM HHS Middle School Field House Gym
Departure Point: HS
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Ithaca 7:15 PM 8:45 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Jan 29, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Binghamton 7:15 PM 9:00 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Feb 5, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 10:00 AM 12:00 PM JC ES Gym
POSTPONED Feb 5, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Unatego 1:30 PM Unatego HS NL
Feb 7, 2022 Mon Regular Season (4 spectators per athlete)
@ Vestal 7:15 PM 9:00 PM Vestal High School L
Feb 8, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Union-Endicott 7:15 PM 9:00 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Feb 9, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Feb 10, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Feb 11, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Feb 12, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Feb 14, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Feb 15, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Feb 16, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Seton Catholic Central 7:15 PM 8:45 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Feb 17, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 4:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Feb 18, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 6:00 PM C P P High School
Departure Point: HS
Departure Date: Feb 18, 2022
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
Return Date: Feb 18, 2022
Return Time: 8:30 PM
NL
Feb 21, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 12:00 PM 2:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Feb 22, 2022 Tue Scrimmage Norwich 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC MS Gym NL
Feb 23, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Feb 24, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Large Gym
Feb 25, 2022 Fri Post-Season (Class A Sectional Semi-Final)
Vestal 6:00 PM 8:00 PM JC HS Large Gym NL
Feb 28, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Mar 1, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Mar 2, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Mar 3, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Mar 4, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM JC HS Large Gym
Mar 5, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 11:00 AM JC HS Large Gym
Mar 6, 2022 Sun Post-Season (Section IV Class A Final)
@ Maine-Endwell 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena
Departure Point: HS
Departure Date: Mar 6, 2022
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
Return Date: Mar 6, 2022
Return Time: 2:00 PM
NL

Date: 2022-12-02