Ithaca

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 28, 2023 Mon Scrimmage @ Lansing 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Lansing HS
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 12:00 PM
NL
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Vestal 5:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149) L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 6:30 PM UEHS Main Gym
Class Dismissal: 3:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Date: Sep 12, 2023
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Elmira 5:30 PM 6:30 PM EHS Gym
Class Dismissal: 3:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Date: Sep 19, 2023
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149) L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Horseheads 5:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149) L
Sep 28, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School
Class Dismissal: 3:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Bill mO) Vestal, Susquehanna Valley, Lansing, Maine-Endwell @ Windsor 8:00 AM Windsor Middle School
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 6:15 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Johnson City 5:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149) L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Elmira 5:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149) L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Corning Hawks Tournament - JV) Elmira, Lansing, North Penn-Liberty HS, Greece Olympia, Spencer-Van Etten, Waverly, Windsor, Horseheads @ Corning-Painted Post 8:00 AM C P P High School NL
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Binghamton 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Class Dismissal: 3:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Horseheads 5:30 PM 6:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Class Dismissal: 3:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Oct 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Victor Tournament) @ TBD TBD TBD NL

Date: 2024-04-18