Ithaca

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Vestal 2:00 PM Tioga Hills Elementary School Tennis Courts
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 12:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:00 PM
L
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Binghamton 2:30 PM 4:30 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
CANCELLED Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Elmira 5:30 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Horseheads 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HHS High School Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 4:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 4:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Union-Endicott 4:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
CANCELLED Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira 5:00 PM 7:00 PM EHS Tennis Courts L
CANCELLED Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Vestal 4:30 PM Tioga Hills Elementary School Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:00 PM
NL
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season (SENIOR NIGHT)
Horseheads 5:30 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 4:30 PM C P P High School
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:15 PM
L
POSTPONED Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Elmira 4:30 PM Elmira Notre Dame - Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
NL
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Post-Season (STAC Semi-Finals)
Susquehanna Valley 6:00 PM 8:30 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Post-Season (STAC Championships ) @ TBD 4:30 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Post-Season (Team Tennis ) Seton Catholic Central 4:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Post-Season (Sectionals) @ TBD 9:00 AM C P P High School
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Post-Season (Sectionals) @ TBD 9:00 AM C P P High School L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Post-Season (Team Tennis) @ TBD 11:30 AM Binghamton Tennis Center
Class Dismissal: 9:45 AM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 10:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Post-Season (Sectionals) @ TBD 11:30 AM Binghamton Tennis Center
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:00 PM
L
Oct 27, 2022 Thu Post-Season (States @ Sportime) @ TBD 8:00 AM TBD
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Date: Oct 26, 2022
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Oct 28, 2022 Fri Post-Season (States @ Sportime) @ TBD 8:00 AM TBD
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Date: Oct 26, 2022
Departure Time: 2:00 AM
L
Oct 29, 2022 Sat Post-Season (States @ Sportime) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Date: Oct 26, 2022
Departure Time: 1:00 PM
L

Date: 2023-06-05