Ithaca

(B) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 26, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Horseheads 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
Mar 27, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 4:00 PM C P P High School
Class Dismissal: 1:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:00 PM
L
Mar 28, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Chenango Forks 5:30 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tennis Courts NL
POSTPONED Apr 2, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Binghamton (Bing/Seton) 5:00 PM Recreation Park Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Vestal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
POSTPONED Apr 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Jamesville-Dewitt 5:00 PM JD HS Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
NL
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Horseheads 5:00 PM HHS High School Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Binghamton (Bing/Seton) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Binghamton (Bing/Seton) 6:30 PM 8:30 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
Apr 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season
@ Pittsford Mendon 11:00 AM 1:00 PM TBD
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 1:30 PM
NL
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 4:30 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Johnson City 4:30 PM 6:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
L
May 8, 2024 Wed Post-Season (Sectionals) @ TBD 2:00 PM C P P High School
Class Dismissal: 11:30 AM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 11:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
May 9, 2024 Thu Post-Season (Sectionals ) Horseheads @ Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM C P P High School L
May 17, 2024 Fri Post-Season (Sectionals) @ TBD 9:00 AM Binghamton Tennis Center
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
NL
May 18, 2024 Sat Post-Season (Sectionals) @ TBD 11:00 AM Binghamton Tennis Center
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
NL
May 31, 2024 Fri Post-Season (States - Flushing Meadows) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: IHS
L
Jun 7, 2024 Fri Post-Season (States) @ TBD TBD TBD
Departure Point: IHS
L

Date: 2024-07-12