Ithaca

(G) JV Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 28, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Softball Field L
Mar 30, 2024 Sat Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 10:00 AM 12:00 PM IHS Softball Field L
Apr 1, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Vestal 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Vestal High School Softball Field
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 1:00 PM
L
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Softball Field L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM EDA Softball Field L
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Softball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 4:30 PM C P P High School
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
L
Apr 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Horseheads 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Softball Field L
Apr 27, 2024 Sat Regular Season
@ Dryden 11:00 AM Dryden H S
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 9:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 1:00 PM
NL
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Horseheads 5:00 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Softball Field L
CANCELLED May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Binghamton 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BAGSAI
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Lansing 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Softball Field NL

Date: 2024-07-24