Ithaca

(B) 7/8TH Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Corning-Painted Post 4:30 PM 6:30 PM C P P Middle School
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Point: Boynton
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
L
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season Horseheads (White) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Cass Park L
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Cass Park L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season @ Horseheads (Blue) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM HHS Babe Ruth Field
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Point: Boynton
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Horseheads (White) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM HHS Babe Ruth Field
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Point: Boynton
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Cass Park L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OAMS Modified Field
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Point: Boynton
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM EDA Baseball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: Boynton
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season Horseheads (Blue) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tatascore Field L
May 21, 2024 Tue Regular Season Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tatascore Field L

Date: 2024-07-13