Ithaca

(B) JV Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Vestal High School
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Non-League)
@ Cicero-North Syracuse 11:00 AM 1:00 PM NSJHS Front Baseball Field
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 8:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 1:00 PM
NL
CANCELLED Apr 12, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ West Genesee 12:00 PM WG-HS Baseball Field
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 9:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:00 PM
NL
Apr 14, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Binghamton 12:00 PM 2:00 PM Conlon Field
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 10:15 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:00 PM
L
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Susquehanna Valley 12:00 PM 2:00 PM SVHS Baseball Field
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 9:45 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:00 PM
NL
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tatascore Field L
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tatascore Field L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Union-Endicott 12:00 PM 2:00 PM IHS Tatascore Field L
POSTPONED May 4, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM EDA Baseball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Johnson City 4:30 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Baseball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Elmira (Elmira Express) 4:00 PM EDA Baseball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:00 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Elmira (Elmira Express) 6:00 PM EDA Baseball Field L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Horseheads 4:00 PM 5:45 PM IHS Tatascore Field L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Horseheads 6:00 PM 7:45 PM IHS Tatascore Field L

Date: 2022-12-01