Ithaca

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Mar 22, 2024 Fri Scrimmage @ Lansing 4:30 PM Lansing Baseball Field (JV/Varsity)
Class Dismissal: 3:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
L
Mar 26, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Baseball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Mar 28, 2024 Thu Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 8:00 PM UEHS Pete Sylvester Field
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Apr 1, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Vestal 11:00 AM 1:00 PM IHS Tatascore Field L
Apr 7, 2024 Sun Regular Season
West Genesee 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 NL
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM 8:00 PM C P P High School
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
L
Apr 12, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 4:30 PM 8:00 PM Corning Community College
Class Dismissal: 2:15 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tatascore Field L
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM EHS Baseball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tatascore Field L
Apr 20, 2024 Sat Regular Season
@ Auburn 1:00 PM Auburn - Falcon Park
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 11:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Apr 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Lansing 4:30 PM Lansing Baseball Field (JV/Varsity)
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
NL
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Homer 4:30 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Complex
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:30 PM
NL
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Horseheads 5:00 PM 8:00 PM HHS High School Baseball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Horseheads 5:00 PM 8:00 PM IHS Tatascore Field L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Horseheads 5:00 PM 8:00 PM HHS High School Baseball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Binghamton 5:00 PM 8:00 PM IHS Tatascore Field L
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Johnson City 5:00 PM 8:00 PM IHS Tatascore Field L

Date: 2024-07-12