Ithaca

(B) UNIFIED Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 11, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 4:45 PM IHS Q Gym (Q105)
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 4:45 PM IHS Q Gym (Q105)
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 4:45 PM IHS Q Gym (Q105)
Apr 22, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 4:45 PM IHS Q Gym (Q105)
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 4:45 PM IHS Q Gym (Q105)
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 4:45 PM IHS Q Gym (Q105)
May 2, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:45 PM 4:45 PM IHS Q Gym (Q105)
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Horseheads (Co-Ed basketball) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM IHS Q Gym (Q105) L
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season
@ Elmira 5:00 PM EHS Gym
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM 6:30 PM IHS Q Gym (Q105) L
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Elmira 5:00 PM 6:30 PM IHS Q Gym (Q105) L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Horseheads (Co-Ed basketball) 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Horseheads M S
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
May 23, 2024 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night - 10 Seniors)
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM C P P High School
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Point: IHS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
May 29, 2024 Wed Post-Season
@ Elmira 5:00 PM 6:30 PM EHS Gym NL
May 30, 2024 Thu Post-Season @ Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM C P P High School
Class Dismissal: 3:00 PM
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
L

Date: 2024-07-13