Horseheads

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 23, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 1:30 PM TBD
Aug 24, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 1:30 PM TBD
Aug 25, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 1:30 PM TBD
Aug 26, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 1:30 PM TBD
Aug 27, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 11:00 AM 1:30 PM TBD
Aug 30, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Aug 31, 2021 Tue Scrimmage (NO SPECTATORS) @ Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM C P P High School NL
Sep 1, 2021 Wed Scrimmage Elmira Heights TBD TBD NL
Sep 2, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM TBD
Sep 3, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:00 PM 5:00 PM TBD
Sep 7, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Sep 8, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Sep 9, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:30 PM HHS Middle School Field House Gym L
Sep 10, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Sep 14, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Vestal High School L
Sep 15, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Sep 16, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Sep 17, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 6:30 PM TBD
Sep 20, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
Sep 22, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Sep 23, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Elmira 5:30 PM HHS Middle School Field House Gym L
Sep 24, 2021 Fri Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM TBD
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Ithaca 5:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149) L
CANCELLED Sep 29, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 5:00 PM 7:00 PM TBD
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Elmira 5:30 PM 6:30 PM EHS Gym L
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:30 PM 6:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Oct 13, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Binghamton 5:30 PM HHS Middle School Field House Gym L
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM HHS Middle School Field House Gym L
Oct 20, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 8:00 PM 9:00 PM TBD
Oct 21, 2021 Thu Regular Season
Ithaca 5:30 PM HHS Middle School Field House Gym L

Date: 2022-12-02