Horseheads

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice (scrimmage home vs tae)
N/A 5:00 PM 7:30 PM TBD
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Practice (practice)
N/A 2:00 PM 3:45 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Horseheads M S L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Vestal 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Horseheads M S L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season North Penn-Liberty HS 7:00 PM Horseheads M S NL
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Practice (team bonding)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
CANCELLED Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 7:00 PM Horseheads M S L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Elmira 7:00 PM Horseheads M S L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Johnson City 7:00 PM Horseheads M S L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Horseheads Tournament) Baldwinsville 8:00 AM 5:00 PM Horseheads M S NL
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Patti Perone Invitational ) Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake HS 8:30 AM Horseheads M S NL
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Tournament) Oneonta 9:00 AM Horseheads M S NL
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Horseheads Tournament) Candor TBD Horseheads M S L
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season Ithaca 7:00 PM Horseheads M S L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Practice (practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:30 PM HHS MS Gym

Date: 2022-10-02