Horseheads

(G) JV Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Mar 26, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Binghamton 5:00 PM 7:00 PM BAGSAI L
Mar 28, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Vestal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex L
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex L
CANCELLED Apr 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season Elmira Heights 5:00 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex NL
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L
Apr 22, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:00 PM UEHS Varsity Softball Field L
Apr 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Ithaca 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Softball Field L
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season (Double Header - Game #1)
Waverly 3:00 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex NL
Apr 25, 2024 Thu Regular Season (Double Header - Game #2)
Waverly 5:00 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex NL
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season (Double Header - Game #1)
@ Elmira Heights 4:45 PM Cohen Middle School NL
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Ithaca 5:00 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM 7:00 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex L
May 4, 2024 Sat Regular Season
@ Elmira (Elmira Express) 2:00 PM EHS Softball Field L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:00 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex L
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 7:00 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex L

Date: 2024-07-13