Horseheads

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Union-Endicott 6:00 PM 8:00 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1 L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 6:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Vestal 7:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 7:30 PM Corning Memorial Stadium
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 6:00 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Elmira 7:30 PM 9:30 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1 L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Ithaca 12:00 PM 1:45 PM IHS Moresco Stadium
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 10:30 AM
L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Elmira 7:00 PM 9:00 PM EHS Stadium
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Chenango Valley 1:00 PM 3:00 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1 NL
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 7:00 PM OFA Stadium
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
NL
CANCELLED Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:30 PM JC Wildcat Stadium
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 2:00 PM 3:30 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1 L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Ithaca 7:30 PM 9:30 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1 L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season Athens 7:00 PM 9:30 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1 NL
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Waverly 6:00 PM 8:00 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1 L
Oct 25, 2022 Tue Post-Season (Sectional Semifinal)
@ Vestal 5:00 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium NL

Date: 2024-05-29