Horseheads

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Scrimmage @ Chenango Forks 6:00 PM High School - Stadium NL
Sep 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season
@ Athens 12:30 PM TBD NL
Sep 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Elmira 7:00 PM EHS Stadium L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 7:00 PM 9:00 PM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Windsor @ Binghamton 6:00 PM Alumni Stadium L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Senior Night - 5 Seniors)
@ Corning-Painted Post 7:30 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Oct 6, 2023 Fri Regular Season
@ Ithaca 7:15 PM 9:15 PM IHS Moresco Stadium L
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season (Pink Game)
@ Waverly 7:00 PM Veteran's Memorial Stadium, Waverly NL
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Post-Season (STAC Semi )
@ Owego Apalachin 7:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium NL
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Scrimmage Corning-Painted Post @ Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Stadium NL

Date: 2024-05-24