Horseheads

(B) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 28, 2022 Mon Regular Season Elmira 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Nov 30, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Johnson City 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Ripic Carousel Lanes L
Dec 5, 2022 Mon Regular Season Binghamton 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Dec 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Vestal 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Midway Lanes L
Dec 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season Maine-Endwell 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Dec 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Corning-Painted Post 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Dec 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season Union-Endicott 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Jan 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Dixie Lanes L
Jan 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season Johnson City 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Binghamton 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Ripics Carousel Lanes L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season Vestal 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Jan 23, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Ideal Lanes L
Jan 30, 2023 Mon Regular Season Corning-Painted Post 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season (Senior Night) @ Union-Endicott 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Ideal Lanes L

Date: 2022-12-08