Horseheads

(B) V Bowling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 15, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Nov 16, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Nov 17, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Nov 18, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Nov 22, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Nov 23, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Nov 29, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Elmira 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Dixie Lanes L
Nov 30, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Dec 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Johnson City 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Dec 2, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Dec 6, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Binghamton 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Ripics Carousel Lanes L
Dec 7, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Dec 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Vestal 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Dec 9, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Dec 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Ideal Lanes L
Dec 14, 2021 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Dec 15, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Dec 16, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Dec 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season (Virtual - UE at Ideal) @ Union-Endicott 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Dec 22, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Dec 27, 2021 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Dec 29, 2021 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Dec 30, 2021 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Jan 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Jan 4, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Jan 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Elmira 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Jan 6, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Jan 10, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Johnson City 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Laurel Bowl L
Jan 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Jan 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season Binghamton 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Jan 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Jan 18, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Jan 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Vestal 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Midway Lanes L
Jan 20, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Jan 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season Maine-Endwell 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Jan 26, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Jan 27, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Jan 31, 2022 Mon Regular Season (SENIOR NIGHT)
@ Corning-Painted Post 3:40 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Feb 1, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley
Feb 2, 2022 Wed Regular Season Union-Endicott 3:40 PM 6:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley L
Feb 3, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Crystal Lanes Bowling Alley

Date: 2023-01-27