Horseheads

(G) JV Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Dec 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym L
Dec 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HHS MS Gym L
Dec 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Vestal High School L
Dec 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L
Jan 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season Elmira 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HHS MS Gym L
Jan 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:00 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149) L
Jan 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira 5:30 PM 7:00 PM EHS Gym L
Jan 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Johnson City 12:00 PM 1:30 PM JC HS Large Gym L
Jan 28, 2023 Sat Regular Season Binghamton 12:00 PM 1:30 PM HHS MS Gym L
Feb 1, 2023 Wed Regular Season Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HHS MS Gym L
Feb 8, 2023 Wed Regular Season Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HHS MS Gym L

Date: 2022-10-01