Horseheads

(B) V Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 22, 2024 Fri Scrimmage @ TBD 4:45 PM OAMS Baseball Field NL
Mar 26, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Binghamton 5:00 PM 8:00 PM HHS High School Baseball Field L
Mar 28, 2024 Thu Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Vestal High School Baseball Field L
Apr 7, 2024 Sun Regular Season
Utica Proctor 3:00 PM 5:00 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 1 NL
Apr 7, 2024 Sun Regular Season
@ Oswego 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Gutchess Lumber Sports Park: Field 4 NL
Apr 9, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 8:00 PM EDA Baseball Field L
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM HHS High School Baseball Field L
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season
Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 8:00 PM HHS High School Baseball Field L
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 4:30 PM C P P High School L
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 4:45 PM 8:00 PM Corning Community College L
Apr 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 8:00 PM HHS High School Baseball Field L
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season
Ithaca 5:00 PM 8:00 PM HHS High School Baseball Field L
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Ithaca 5:00 PM 8:00 PM IHS Tatascore Field L
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season
@ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 8:00 PM EHS Baseball Field L
May 3, 2024 Fri Regular Season
Ithaca 5:00 PM 8:00 PM HHS High School Baseball Field L
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:00 PM 8:00 PM JC HS Baseball Field L
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Baseball Field L
May 11, 2024 Sat Post-Season (STAC Semi-final @ ME vs HH)
Owego Apalachin 11:00 AM Maine-Endwell HS Baseball Field NL
May 15, 2024 Wed Scrimmage @ Elmira (Elmira Express) 4:00 PM EHS Baseball Field L
May 20, 2024 Mon Post-Season (Section IV Class AA Championship (Best 2 of 3))
Vestal 5:00 PM HHS High School Baseball Field NL
May 22, 2024 Wed Post-Season (Section IV Class AA Championship (Best 2 of 3))
@ Vestal 5:00 PM Vestal High School Baseball Field NL
May 30, 2024 Thu Post-Season (NYSPHSAA Class AA Subregional)
Wallkill 3:00 PM HHS High School Baseball Field NL

Date: 2024-07-19