Elmira

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Practice (Scrimmage vs. Chenango Valley)
N/A 2:45 PM 5:00 PM EDA Softball Field
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Practice (Practice & Pictures)
N/A 8:00 AM 10:30 AM EDA Softball Field
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 1:00 PM 3:00 PM Broadway Academy Field L
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Practice (Practice)
N/A 3:30 PM 5:00 PM Broadway Academy Field
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Johnson City 12:00 PM 1:30 PM JC Wildcat Stadium L
Sep 3, 2022 Sat Practice (Practice)
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 AM Broadway Academy Field
Sep 5, 2022 Mon Practice (Practice)
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Broadway Academy Field
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:30 PM UEHS Ty Cobb Stadium
Bus/Driver: Wendy Nichols
Departure Point: Elmira High School
Departure Date: Sep 6, 2022
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Broadway Academy Field
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Practice (Practice)
N/A 4:00 PM 5:30 PM Broadway Academy Field
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Broadway Academy Field
Sep 10, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 PM Broadway Academy Field
CANCELLED Sep 10, 2022 Sat Regular Season West Genesee 12:00 PM 1:30 PM Broadway Academy Field NL
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Broadway Academy Field
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Ithaca 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Broadway Academy Field L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM Broadway Academy Field
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Horseheads 5:30 PM 7:30 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1 L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM EDA Turf
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Corning-Painted Post 5:30 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM EDA Turf
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Horseheads 5:00 PM 7:30 PM EDA Turf L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM EDA Turf
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Practice
N/A 9:00 AM 10:30 PM EDA Turf
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Athens 5:00 PM 6:30 PM EDA Turf NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Ithaca 5:00 PM 6:45 PM IHS Sweet Field L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM EDA Turf
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Vestal 5:00 PM 7:30 PM EDA Turf L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM EDA Turf
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM EDA Turf
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Binghamton 7:00 PM Alumni Stadium L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM EDA Turf
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM 7:30 PM EDA Turf - Elmira L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM EDA Turf
Oct 10, 2022 Mon Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM EDA Turf
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM EDA Turf
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM EDA Turf
Oct 13, 2022 Thu Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM EDA Turf
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Practice
N/A 4:00 PM 5:45 PM EDA Turf

Date: 2024-06-22