Elmira

(B) UNIFIED Basketball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 10, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM EHS Gym
Apr 11, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM EHS Gym
Apr 15, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM EHS Gym
Apr 17, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM EHS Gym
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM EHS Gym
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM EHS Gym
May 1, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM EHS Gym
May 2, 2024 Thu Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM EHS Gym
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM C P P High School L
May 8, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM EHS Gym
May 9, 2024 Thu Regular Season
Ithaca 5:00 PM EHS Gym L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Horseheads (Co-Ed basketball) 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Horseheads M S L
May 15, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM EHS Gym
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season
@ Ithaca 5:00 PM 6:30 PM IHS Q Gym (Q105) L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season Corning-Painted Post 5:00 PM EHS Gym L
May 22, 2024 Wed Practice
N/A 3:15 PM 4:45 PM EHS Gym
May 22, 2024 Wed Regular Season Horseheads (Co-Ed basketball) 5:00 PM EHS Gym L
May 29, 2024 Wed Post-Season
Ithaca 5:00 PM 6:30 PM EHS Gym NL

Date: 2024-07-13