Dryden

(B) V Wrestling

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Nov 17, 2023 Fri Practice (Weight Assessments @ Waverly)
N/A 6:20 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 5:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
Dec 1, 2023 Fri Regular Season (@ Newark Valley Girls tournament ) @ TBD TBD TBD
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
Dec 2, 2023 Sat Regular Season Hannibal, Moravia, Tully (Southern Hills), Jordan-Elbridge (Port Byron/Union Springs/Jordan-Elbridge/Cato-Meridian) @ Cortland 9:30 AM 5:00 PM Cortland Jr-Sr HS Shafer Gym
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
NL
Dec 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Lansing (Co-ed) 6:00 PM Dryden HS Gym L
Dec 9, 2023 Sat Regular Season (@ Norwich Coach K duals) @ TBD 8:00 AM NHS Gym
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 5:45 AM
NL
Dec 13, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Odessa-Montour 6:30 PM Jack Davis Gym (High School)
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Dec 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season (UE girls tournament ) TBD 9:00 AM Dryden HS Gym
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Dec 23, 2023 Sat Regular Season (@ Baldwinsville ) @ TBD TBD TBD
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 5:45 AM
NL
Dec 30, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Haines Memorial @ SUNY Oswego/ girls tournament ) @ TBD 9:00 AM TBD
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 5:45 AM
L
Jan 4, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Whitney Point 6:00 PM WPHS Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Jan 6, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Fayetteville-Manlius Hornet Duals) @ TBD 7:30 AM FM HS House 1 Gym, FM HS House 2 Gym
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
NL
Jan 10, 2024 Wed Regular Season Spencer-Van Etten (SVEC Eagles) 6:00 PM Dryden HS Gym L
Jan 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Southern Tier Memorial @ First Arena Elmira/ girls tournament ) @ TBD 9:00 AM TBD
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 6:00 AM
NL
Jan 13, 2024 Sat Regular Season (River Hawk Round Robin) @ TBD 10:00 AM OFA Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 6:00 AM
NL
Jan 15, 2024 Mon Regular Season (Section IV Girls Ranking Event @ Whitney Point ) @ TBD 9:30 AM TBD
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
NL
Jan 20, 2024 Sat Post-Season (IAC Championship ) Lansing (Co-ed), Odessa-Montour, Watkins Glen (Storm), Candor (SVEC Eagles), Whitney Point, Elmira Heights, Groton, Marathon, Tioga @ Newark Valley 10:00 AM Newark Valley High School
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 6:15 AM
L
Jan 21, 2024 Sun Regular Season (Ladies Legacy Tournament @ Homer) @ TBD 9:00 AM Homer High School
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 5:45 AM
NL
Jan 24, 2024 Wed Regular Season Newark Valley 6:00 PM Dryden HS Gym NL
Jan 26, 2024 Fri Regular Season (Senior Night) Elmira Heights, Moravia 5:30 PM Dryden HS Gym L
Feb 3, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Section Qualifier @ Greene ) @ TBD TBD Greene High School Gym
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
NL
Feb 10, 2024 Sat Regular Season (Section IV State Qualifier) @ TBD TBD Visions Veterans Memorial Arena
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 6:00 AM
L
Feb 24, 2024 Sat Regular Season (States @ Albany MVP Arena) @ TBD TBD TBD
Bus/Driver: Dryden
L

Date: 2024-05-23