Dryden

(G) V Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2023 Tue Scrimmage (No spectators) @ Candor (Candor) 8:30 AM 12:00 PM Candor HS Gym
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
L
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Watkins Glen 6:30 PM 8:30 PM W G Field House Gym
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Trumansburg 6:30 PM Dryden HS Gym L
Sep 12, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Elmira Heights 6:30 PM Dryden HS Gym L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Lansing 7:00 PM Lansing HS
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Sep 16, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Tioga Tournament) @ TBD TBD TBD
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
NL
Sep 20, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Tioga 6:30 PM High School Gym
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 22, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Newark Valley 6:30 PM Dryden HS Gym L
Sep 27, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Whitney Point 6:30 PM WPHS Gymnasium
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 29, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Watkins Glen 5:00 PM Dryden HS Gym L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Trumansburg 6:30 PM HS Gym
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 5, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Elmira Heights 6:30 PM Edison High School
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Oct 11, 2023 Wed Regular Season
Lansing 6:30 PM Dryden HS Gym L
Oct 13, 2023 Fri Regular Season
Tioga 6:30 PM Dryden HS Gym L
Oct 18, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Newark Valley 6:30 PM Newark Valley High School
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 20, 2023 Fri Regular Season (Senior Night)
Whitney Point 6:30 PM Dryden HS Gym L
Oct 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Patti Perone Classic @ Horseheads Middle School Filedhouse & MS Main Gym) @ TBD 8:30 AM TBD
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 6:30 AM
NL

Date: 2024-06-22