Dryden

(G) V Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Scrimmage (Scrimmage at Waverly) @ TBD 10:00 AM TBD
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 1, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Waverly 7:00 PM Veteran's Memorial Stadium, Waverly
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 5:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 10:15 PM
L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Non-League) @ Skaneateles 6:30 PM Skaneateles HS Stadium Field
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Point: HS Auditorium
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
NL
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Moravia 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Dryden High School Stadium L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Whitney Point 4:30 PM HS Tymeson Field
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Point: HS Auditorium
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:00 PM
L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Port Byron (Union Springs/Port Byron) @ Union Springs (Union Springs/Port Byron) 5:00 PM U S M S and H S
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:30 PM
L
Sep 15, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Trumansburg 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Dryden High School Stadium L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Whitney Point 7:00 PM Dryden High School Stadium L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Southern Cayuga 10:00 AM Southern Cayuga HS Fields
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 12:45 PM
L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Lansing 7:00 PM Lansing Varsity Field (Sobus)
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 5:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:15 PM
L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Scrimmage (Run Towards it Girls Soccer Leadership Weekend ( Seneca Falls, NY)) @ TBD 1:45 PM 8:30 PM Mynderse Academy
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Class Dismissal: 11:50 AM
Departure Time: 12:00 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:30 PM
NL
Sep 24, 2022 Sat Regular Season (@ Seneca Falls ) Newark Valley 11:30 AM Mynderse Academy
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 5:30 PM
NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Marathon 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Dryden High School Stadium L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Groton 7:00 PM Ross Field Groton (Football, Varsity Boys & Girls Soccer, Softball)
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 5:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:10 PM
L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season
Lansing 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Dryden High School Stadium L
Oct 7, 2022 Fri Regular Season (Senior Night)
Union Springs (Union Springs/Port Byron) 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Dryden High School Stadium L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Trumansburg 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Varsity Soccer Field
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 4:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 9:30 PM
L
CANCELLED Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Odessa-Montour 4:30 PM Charles Martin Field
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
NL
Oct 21, 2022 Fri Post-Season
@ Oneonta 3:30 PM Oneonta High School
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Class Dismissal: 12:30 PM
Departure Time: 12:45 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
NL

Date: 2023-01-27