Dryden

(B) V Lacrosse

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Mar 23, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Owego Apalachin 7:00 PM OFA Stadium NL
Mar 28, 2023 Tue Regular Season Whitney Point 5:00 PM Dryden High School Stadium L
Mar 31, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Watkins Glen 5:00 PM 7:00 PM W G Alumni Field L
Apr 4, 2023 Tue Regular Season Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM Dryden High School Stadium L
Apr 8, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Tully 12:00 PM Tully HS Field #1- Stadium Field NL
Apr 11, 2023 Tue Regular Season @ Notre Dame, Elmira 6:00 PM Elmira Notre Dame Stadium Field - Turf L
Apr 13, 2023 Thu Regular Season @ Windsor 5:30 PM Windsor Multi-Purpose Field L
Apr 18, 2023 Tue Regular Season Oneonta 5:00 PM Dryden High School Stadium L
Apr 21, 2023 Fri Regular Season @ Chenango Forks 6:30 PM High School - Stadium NL
Apr 27, 2023 Thu Regular Season Chenango Valley 6:30 PM Dryden High School Stadium L
May 1, 2023 Mon Regular Season @ Whitney Point 4:30 PM HS Tymeson Field L
May 4, 2023 Thu Regular Season Watkins Glen 6:30 PM Dryden High School Stadium L
May 6, 2023 Sat Regular Season @ Jordan-Elbridge 10:00 AM JEHS Stadium NL
May 8, 2023 Mon Regular Season (@ Seton ) @ TBD TBD TBD
Bus/Driver: Dryden
L
May 11, 2023 Thu Regular Season Notre Dame, Elmira 6:30 PM Dryden High School Stadium L

Date: 2023-01-27