Dryden

(B) V Cross Country

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season Candor (SVEC Eagles), Lansing, Moravia @ Whitney Point 5:00 PM Cross Country Course
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Watkins Glen, Lansing, Groton @ Trumansburg 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Stadium Field L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Groton, Notre Dame, Elmira, Trumansburg, Watkins Glen 5:00 PM Dryden H S L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Watkins Glen, Lansing @ Trumansburg 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Stadium Field
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 8:00 PM
L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season (McQuaid Invite) @ TBD TBD Genesee State Park, Rochester NY
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 4:00 PM
NL
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season Lansing, Marathon, Moravia, Southern Cayuga, Trumansburg, Whitney Point @ Groton 4:30 PM Stone Hedges Golf Course L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season (@ Newark Valley) @ TBD TBD TBD
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 7:15 PM
NL
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season (34th Annual Marathon XC Invitational) @ TBD 8:45 AM Appleby E S
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
Return Date:
Return Time: 2:00 PM
L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Whitney Point Invitational) @ TBD 4:30 PM Cross Country Course
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Oct 28, 2022 Fri Regular Season (IAC Championships at Marathon ) @ TBD 4:00 PM TBD
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
Return Date:
Return Time: 6:30 PM
L
Nov 3, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Section IV Championships @ CV state park ) @ TBD 11:00 AM Chenango Valley State Park Golf Course
Bus/Driver: Dryden
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L

Date: 2023-01-27