Corning-Painted Post

(G) 7/8TH Volleyball (Black & Gold Teams)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:30 PM C P P Middle School L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:30 PM DeWitt MS Gym L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season Elmira 5:30 PM 7:30 PM C P P Middle School L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Maine-Endwell MS Gym L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Vestal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM African Road Middle School L
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:30 PM C P P Middle School L
Oct 12, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Horseheads (7th and 8th grade Teams) 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Horseheads M S L
Oct 14, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:30 PM George F Johnson Elementary Main Gym L
Oct 17, 2022 Mon Regular Season Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:30 PM C P P Middle School L
Oct 19, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira 5:30 PM 7:30 PM EDA Gym L
Oct 24, 2022 Mon Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:30 PM C P P Middle School L
Oct 26, 2022 Wed Regular Season Vestal 5:30 PM 7:30 PM C P P Middle School L

Date: 2022-08-18