Corning-Painted Post

(G) JV Volleyball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2023 Thu Scrimmage Horseheads, Windsor, Elmira, Waverly 4:30 PM C P P High School NL
Sep 5, 2023 Tue Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Gym
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Sep 7, 2023 Thu Regular Season
Johnson City 6:15 PM 7:15 PM C P P High School L
Sep 11, 2023 Mon Regular Season
@ Binghamton 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Binghamton High School-Gym
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 3:10 PM
L
Sep 14, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Vestal 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Vestal High School Gym
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 3:25 PM
L
Sep 19, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Horseheads 5:30 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
Sep 21, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Ithaca 5:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Bliss Gym (C149)
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Sep 26, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Elmira 5:30 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
Oct 3, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Ithaca 5:30 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
Oct 4, 2023 Wed Regular Season
@ Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 6:00 PM OFA Gymnasium
Class Dismissal: 2:45 PM
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 2:55 PM
NL
Oct 7, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Tioga JV Tournament) Delaware Academy, Spencer-Van Etten @ Tioga 8:30 AM High School Gym
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
NL
Oct 9, 2023 Mon Regular Season
North Penn-Liberty HS 5:30 PM C P P High School NL
Oct 10, 2023 Tue Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
Oct 12, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Horseheads 5:30 PM 6:30 PM HHS MS Gym
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Oct 14, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Corning Hawks Tournament - JV) Elmira, Lansing, North Penn-Liberty HS, Greece Olympia, Spencer-Van Etten, Waverly, Windsor, Ithaca, Horseheads 8:00 AM C P P High School NL
Oct 16, 2023 Mon Regular Season
Spencer-Van Etten 5:30 PM C P P High School NL
Oct 19, 2023 Thu Regular Season
@ Elmira 5:30 PM 6:30 PM EHS Gym
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 21, 2023 Sat Regular Season (Victor Tournament) @ TBD 9:20 AM Victor Intermediate/JH/HS
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 7:15 AM
NL
Oct 24, 2023 Tue Post-Season (STAC ) @ Owego Apalachin 5:30 PM 6:00 PM OFA Gymnasium
Departure Point: Field House
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Oct 28, 2023 Sat Post-Season (STAC Championship) Maine-Endwell 12:00 PM C P P High School L

Date: 2024-04-23