Corning-Painted Post

(G) V Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 28, 2022 Sun Regular Season (Corning Girls US Open Tennis Scrimmage) @ TBD 1:00 PM 3:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: High School
Departure Date: Aug 28, 2022
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Corning Girls US Open Tennis ) @ TBD 11:00 AM 6:30 PM TBD
Departure Point: From Hotel Homewood Suites Teaneck
Departure Date: Aug 29, 2022
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
Return Date: Aug 29, 2022
Return Time: 11:30 PM
L
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Regular Season Binghamton 10:00 AM C P P High School L
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Maine-Endwell 3:00 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Horseheads 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HHS High School Tennis Courts L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira 5:00 PM 7:00 PM EHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tennis Courts L
Sep 21, 2022 Wed Regular Season Notre Dame, Elmira 5:30 PM C P P High School L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts L
Sep 26, 2022 Mon Regular Season Horseheads 5:30 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season Notre Dame, Elmira 5:30 PM C P P High School L
Sep 30, 2022 Fri Regular Season Elmira 5:30 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L

Date: 2022-08-11