Corning-Painted Post

(B) 7/8TH Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Apr 11, 2024 Thu Regular Season (Scrimmage) Watkins Glen 4:30 PM C P P High School NL
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season Waverly, Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season (Scrimmage) Watkins Glen, Elmira Heights 4:30 PM C P P High School NL
May 1, 2024 Wed Regular Season Owego Apalachin @ Ithaca 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tennis Courts
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season Windsor @ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season Windsor @ Owego Apalachin 4:30 PM 7:00 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season Windsor, Delaware Academy @ Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Tennis Courts
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
CANCELLED May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season Owego Apalachin, Waverly 5:00 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season Windsor @ Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Tennis Courts
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season Ithaca, TBD 5:00 PM 7:00 PM C P P High School L

Date: 2024-07-13