Corning-Painted Post

(B) 7/8TH Tennis

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season Owego Apalachin @ Ithaca 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tennis Courts
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 28, 2022 Thu Regular Season Windsor @ Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Tennis Courts
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Apr 29, 2022 Fri Regular Season Windsor @ Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Tennis Courts
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 3, 2022 Tue Regular Season Windsor @ Owego Apalachin 5:00 PM 7:00 PM OFA Tennis Courts
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season Windsor @ Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Tennis Courts
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Elmira Heights 4:30 PM Cohen Middle School
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
NL
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season Windsor @ Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Tennis Courts
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
May 12, 2022 Thu Regular Season Elmira Heights 5:00 PM C P P High School NL
CANCELLED May 16, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Rescheduled from 5/4 to 5/16) @ Watkins Glen 4:30 PM W G Tennis Court
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 17, 2022 Tue Regular Season Watkins Glen 5:00 PM C P P High School NL

Date: 2022-10-03