Corning-Painted Post

(G) JV Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Apr 8, 2022 Fri Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
Apr 21, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM EDA Softball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:50 PM
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Vestal 12:00 PM 1:00 PM C P P High School L
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Horseheads 5:00 PM 6:30 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex
Class Dismissal: 2:50 PM
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Apr 26, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Softball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:20 PM
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Elmira Heights 12:00 PM Cohen Middle School
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 10:30 AM
NL
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Horseheads 5:00 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
CANCELLED May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season Elmira Heights 5:00 PM C P P High School NL
May 7, 2022 Sat Regular Season
Binghamton 1:00 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Elmira (Elmira Express) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
May 10, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:00 PM C P P High School L

Date: 2022-07-05