Corning-Painted Post

(G) V Softball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 5, 2022 Tue Regular Season
Binghamton 5:30 PM C P P High School L
Apr 6, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Johnson City 5:00 PM 7:00 PM JC HS Softball Field L
Apr 8, 2022 Fri Regular Season
@ Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM MEHS SOFTBALL FIELD
Class Dismissal: 1:50 PM
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Apr 11, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Grand Strand Classic)
@ TBD TBD North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex NL
Apr 12, 2022 Tue Regular Season (Grand Strand Classic)
@ TBD TBD North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex NL
Apr 13, 2022 Wed Regular Season (Grand Strand Classic)
@ TBD TBD North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex NL
Apr 14, 2022 Thu Scrimmage (Grand Strand Classic) @ TBD TBD North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex NL
Apr 21, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season (from 4/19)
@ Ithaca 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Softball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:05 PM
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
CANCELLED Apr 22, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Ithaca 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Softball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:05 PM
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 2:15 PM
L
Apr 23, 2022 Sat Regular Season
@ Vestal 2:00 PM Vestal High School
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
L
Apr 25, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Horseheads 5:00 PM C P P High School L
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Regular Season (Mary Testa Tournament)
@ Deposit (Deposit-Hancock) 12:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 8:45 AM
NL
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Regular Season (TESTA)
@ Chenango Valley 2:00 PM 5:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field NL
Apr 30, 2022 Sat Regular Season (TESTA) @ TBD 2:00 PM 4:00 PM CV - HS Softball Field NL
May 2, 2022 Mon Regular Season
Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 6:30 PM C P P High School L
May 5, 2022 Thu Regular Season
@ Horseheads 4:30 PM 7:30 PM HHS Middle School Softball Complex
Class Dismissal: 2:20 PM
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 2:30 PM
L
May 9, 2022 Mon Regular Season
@ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 6:30 PM EDA Softball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:40 PM
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 2:50 PM
L
May 11, 2022 Wed Regular Season
@ Wellsville 6:00 PM Wellsville MS and HS
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
NL
May 12, 2022 Thu Regular Season (SENIOR NIGHT)
Ithaca 5:00 PM C P P High School L
May 14, 2022 Sat Post-Season (STAC Championships)
@ TBD 10:00 AM CV - HS Softball Field
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 7:00 AM
L
May 14, 2022 Sat Post-Season (STAC Conference Champs)
@ TBD TBD CV - HS Softball Field L
May 28, 2022 Sat Post-Season (Section IV Softball Tournament Finals) @ TBD 3:00 PM BAGSAI
Departure Point: Gregg Elementary School
Departure Time: 11:30 AM
L

Date: 2022-07-06