Corning-Painted Post

(G) 7/8TH Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Ithaca (Gold) 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Horseheads 4:30 PM 7:00 PM HHS Middle School Soccer Field #2
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 2:20 PM
L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season Elmira 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
POSTPONED Oct 13, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Ithaca (Gold) 4:30 PM 6:00 PM IHS Cayuga St
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Oct 15, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Johnson City 10:00 AM 12:00 PM JC Wildcat Stadium
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 8:00 AM
L
Oct 18, 2022 Tue Regular Season Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Oct 20, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 4:30 PM 7:00 PM Homer Brink E S
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
Oct 25, 2022 Tue Regular Season Horseheads 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Oct 27, 2022 Thu Regular Season Union-Endicott 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L

Date: 2022-11-30