Corning-Painted Post

(G) 7/8TH Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Sep 22, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Ithaca (Gold) 5:30 PM 7:00 PM IHS Cayuga St L
Sep 25, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Johnson City 10:00 AM 7:00 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Homer Brink E S
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 1, 2021 Fri Regular Season Horseheads 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Vestal 5:00 PM 7:00 PM African Road Middle School
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:20 PM
L
Oct 13, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Elmira 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Broadway Academy Field
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Oct 15, 2021 Fri Regular Season Ithaca (Gold) 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Oct 21, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Johnson City 5:30 PM 7:00 PM JC Wildcat Stadium
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
Oct 22, 2021 Fri Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Oct 25, 2021 Mon Regular Season @ Horseheads 5:00 PM HHS Middle School Soccer Field #2
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 27, 2021 Wed Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 4:30 PM 6:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Class Dismissal: 2:30 PM
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 2:40 PM
L

Date: 2022-07-06