Corning-Painted Post

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season Johnson City 4:00 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Binghamton 11:00 AM 1:00 PM Alumni Stadium L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM Maine-Endwell MS Upper Field L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Vestal 5:30 PM Vestal Dick Hoover Stadium L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season Horseheads 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 17, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Chenango Valley 5:00 PM 7:00 PM CV - HS Warrior Stadium L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season Elmira 5:30 AM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Bath 6:30 PM Haverling Soccer Complex NL
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Oct 1, 2022 Sat Regular Season @ Horseheads 11:00 AM 1:00 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1 L
Oct 4, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Ithaca 5:00 PM 6:45 PM IHS Sweet Field L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season @ Elmira 5:00 PM 7:30 PM Broadway Academy Field L

Date: 2022-08-16