Corning-Painted Post

(G) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
CANCELLED Sep 1, 2021 Wed Regular Season Binghamton 5:30 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 8, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 13, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Horseheads 5:30 PM 7:00 PM HHS High School Soccer Field
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
Sep 20, 2021 Mon Regular Season
Binghamton 6:30 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Vestal 5:30 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 27, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Elmira 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Broadway Academy Field
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 3:45 PM
L
Sep 29, 2021 Wed Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 2, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Horseheads 4:00 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Oct 6, 2021 Wed Regular Season
Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Oct 11, 2021 Mon Regular Season
@ Ithaca 1:00 PM 3:00 PM IHS Moresco Stadium
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 11:15 AM
L
CANCELLED Oct 16, 2021 Sat Regular Season Elmira 2:00 PM 7:00 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L

Date: 2022-07-01