Corning-Painted Post

(B) 7/8TH Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
POSTPONED Sep 21, 2021 Tue Regular Season Ithaca (Gold) 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Sep 28, 2021 Tue Regular Season Horseheads 5:30 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Sep 30, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Vestal (Gold) 5:30 PM 6:30 PM African Road Middle School
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 5, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Johnson City 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Gang Mills Fire Department
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 7, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Elmira 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Broadway Academy Field
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 4:00 PM
L
Oct 8, 2021 Fri Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
Oct 12, 2021 Tue Regular Season Ithaca (Cardinal) 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Oct 14, 2021 Thu Regular Season Vestal (Green) 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Oct 19, 2021 Tue Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM 6:30 PM Homer Brink E S
Class Dismissal: 2:50 PM
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Oct 21, 2021 Thu Regular Season
@ Ithaca (Gold) 4:30 PM 6:30 PM IHS Cayuga St
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
POSTPONED Oct 26, 2021 Tue Regular Season Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Gang Mills Fire Department L
Oct 28, 2021 Thu Regular Season @ Horseheads 5:30 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 4:30 PM
L

Date: 2022-05-19