Corning-Painted Post

(B) JV Soccer

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 31, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Johnson City 1:00 PM 3:00 PM JC Middle School Field L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Binghamton 5:30 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 7, 2022 Wed Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 9, 2022 Fri Regular Season Vestal 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 12, 2022 Mon Regular Season Horseheads 5:30 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 14, 2022 Wed Regular Season Ithaca 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Sep 16, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Elmira 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Broadway Academy Field L
Sep 19, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Ithaca 5:00 PM 6:45 PM IHS Sweet Field L
Sep 23, 2022 Fri Regular Season @ Athens (PA) 5:00 PM Athens High School
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
NL
Sep 28, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 5:30 PM 7:00 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Soccer Fields L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season @ Bath 6:30 PM Haverling HS NL
Oct 5, 2022 Wed Regular Season @ Horseheads 5:30 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1 L
Oct 8, 2022 Sat Regular Season Elmira 3:00 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L

Date: 2022-08-10