Corning-Painted Post

(G) V Outdoor Track

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
May 1, 2021 Sat Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 11:00 AM Corning Memorial Stadium L
May 8, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Waite/Molnar Invite) @ TBD 3:00 PM EDA Track NL
May 11, 2021 Tue Regular Season Norwich @ TBD 5:00 PM High School - Stadium L
May 15, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Night at the Coliseum) @ TBD 9:00 AM Goshen HS NL
May 18, 2021 Tue Regular Season
Horseheads 5:30 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
May 21, 2021 Fri Regular Season (Need for Speed Invite) @ TBD 4:00 PM JC HS Track NL
May 22, 2021 Sat Regular Season @ TBD 5:00 PM Hilton HS NL
May 25, 2021 Tue Regular Season
@ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM EDA Track L
May 28, 2021 Fri Regular Season ((Fast Times Invite)) Horseheads 10:00 AM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Jun 1, 2021 Tue Regular Season (Regular Season)
Ithaca 5:00 PM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Jun 5, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Fast Times Invite)
TBD, Elmira Heights, Waverly, Ithaca, Trumansburg, Elmira (Elmira Express), Horseheads 10:00 AM Corning Memorial Stadium NL
Jun 5, 2021 Sat Regular Season (FAST TIMES INVIATIONAL @ CORNING PP) Elmira Heights 10:00 AM Corning Memorial Stadium L
Jun 9, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Class)
@ TBD 5:00 PM TBD NL
Jun 12, 2021 Sat Regular Season (Sect IV Showcase) @ TBD 10:00 AM Marathon H S NL
CANCELLED Jun 17, 2021 Thu Regular Season (State Showcase) @ TBD 6:00 PM Hudson HS NL
CANCELLED Jun 30, 2021 Wed Regular Season (Nationals) @ TBD TBD TBD L

Date: 2022-08-13