Corning-Painted Post

(G) 7/8TH Lacrosse (Black)

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 19, 2024 Fri Regular Season Binghamton 5:00 PM C P P Middle School L
Apr 29, 2024 Mon Regular Season Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM C P P Middle School L
May 2, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Ithaca 5:00 PM 6:30 PM IHS Cayuga St
Class Dismissal: 2:35 PM
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 4, 2024 Sat Regular Season Elmira (Elmira Express) 11:00 AM C P P Middle School L
May 6, 2024 Mon Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 4:30 PM 6:30 PM Ann G McGuinness Elementary Lacrosse Field
Class Dismissal: 2:10 PM
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 2:20 PM
L
May 13, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM EDA Turf
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:15 PM
L
POSTPONED May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM C P P Middle School L
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season Horseheads 5:00 PM C P P Middle School L
May 20, 2024 Mon Regular Season @ Seton Catholic Central 5:00 PM 6:30 PM John G. Dowd Field, SCCHS
Class Dismissal: 2:35 PM
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 22, 2024 Wed Regular Season Ithaca 5:00 PM C P P Middle School L
May 28, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Maine-Endwell 5:00 PM Maine-Endwell HS Turf
Class Dismissal: 2:35 PM
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 31, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Horseheads 6:45 PM 7:30 PM HHS HS Stadium Field 1
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 5:45 PM
L

Date: 2024-07-13