Corning-Painted Post

(B) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Regular Season Binghamton 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Corning Country Club L
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Regular Season Maine-Endwell 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Corning Country Club L
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Nick Dinunzio Memorial Golf Tournament) @ TBD 9:00 AM En-Joie Golf Club NL
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Johnson City 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Endwell Greens L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season Vestal 11:00 AM Corning Country Club L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Horseheads 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Willowcreek Golf Course L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season Ithaca 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Corning Country Club L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Elmira 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Mark Twain Golf Course L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Ithaca 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Cornell Golf Course-RT Jones L
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season @ Union-Endicott 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Enjoie Golf Course L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season Horseheads 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Corning Country Club L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Elmira 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Corning Country Club L

Date: 2022-08-15