Corning-Painted Post

(B) V Golf

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Aug 25, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Binghamton 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Corning Country Club L
Aug 26, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Maine-Endwell 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Corning Country Club L
Aug 29, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Nick Dinunzio Memorial Golf Tournament) @ TBD 9:00 AM En-Joie Golf Club
Bus/Driver: Van needed
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
NL
Aug 30, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Johnson City 11:00 AM 2:00 PM Endwell Greens
Bus/Driver: 1 bus for 12 Golfers and bags
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 9:00 AM
L
Sep 2, 2022 Fri Regular Season
Vestal 11:00 AM Corning Country Club L
Sep 6, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Horseheads 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Willowcreek Golf Course
Bus/Driver: 1 bus for 12 Golfers and bags
Class Dismissal: 2:50 PM
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
Sep 8, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Ithaca 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Corning Country Club L
Sep 13, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Elmira 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Mark Twain Golf Course
Bus/Driver: 1 bus for 12 Golfers and bags
Class Dismissal: 2:40 PM
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 2:50 PM
L
Sep 20, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Ithaca 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Cornell Golf Course-RT Jones
Bus/Driver: 1 bus for 12 Golfers and bags
Class Dismissal: 1:50 PM
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Sep 22, 2022 Thu Regular Season
Chenango Valley 4:00 PM Corning Country Club
Bus/Driver: Van needed
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 6:45 AM
NL
Sep 27, 2022 Tue Regular Season
@ Union-Endicott 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Enjoie Golf Course
Bus/Driver: 1 bus for 12 Golfers and bags
Class Dismissal: 1:50 PM
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 2:00 PM
L
Sep 29, 2022 Thu Regular Season (Senior Night) Horseheads 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Corning Country Club L
Oct 3, 2022 Mon Regular Season (Section IV Boys Golf Championship) @ TBD 9:00 AM Soaring Eagles Golf Course L
Oct 6, 2022 Thu Regular Season Elmira 4:00 PM 6:00 PM Corning Country Club L
Oct 11, 2022 Tue Regular Season (STAC Golf Championship) @ TBD 9:00 AM Mark Twain GC
Departure Point: Stadium
Departure Time: 7:30 AM
L

Date: 2022-09-30