Corning-Painted Post

(B) 7/8TH Baseball

Coaches:

Date Week day Type Opponents Start time End time Location Departure Transportation League / Non-League
Apr 16, 2024 Tue Regular Season Ithaca 4:30 PM 6:30 PM C P P Middle School L
Apr 18, 2024 Thu Regular Season Elmira (Elmira Express) 4:30 PM C P P Middle School L
Apr 23, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Elmira (Elmira Express) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM EDA Back Baseball Field
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:30 PM
L
May 7, 2024 Tue Regular Season Maine-Endwell (Blue) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM C P P Middle School L
May 8, 2024 Wed Regular Season Horseheads (Blue) 4:30 PM C P P Middle School L
May 14, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Vestal (Green) 5:00 PM 7:00 PM Vestal HS Baseball Field
Class Dismissal: 2:35 PM
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L
May 16, 2024 Thu Regular Season @ Horseheads (White) 4:30 PM 7:00 PM HHS Babe Ruth Field
Class Dismissal: 2:50 PM
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 3:00 PM
L
May 17, 2024 Fri Regular Season @ Horseheads (Blue) 5:30 PM 7:30 PM HHS Babe Ruth Field
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 4:15 PM
L
CANCELLED May 18, 2024 Sat Regular Season Horseheads (White) 10:00 AM C P P Middle School L
May 21, 2024 Tue Regular Season @ Ithaca 5:00 PM 7:00 PM IHS Tatascore Field
Class Dismissal: 2:35 PM
Departure Point: C-PP MS
Departure Time: 2:45 PM
L

Date: 2024-07-13